The PDL Northwest Division is comprised of seven teams. The Northwest Division is considered one of the toughest PDL divisions in the nation. The three Northwestern Major League Soccer teams (Timbers, Sounders and Whitecaps) field development teams that play in the PDL. The Kitsap Pumas were the division champions in 2015. The full league standings for 2015, including the Northwest Division, are available on the USL PDL website. 


2016 PDL Northwest Division Teams

Lane United FC

FC Calgary

Kitsap Pumas

Portland Timbers U-23s

Seattle Sounders U-23s

Victoria Highlanders

Washington Crossfire 


Privacy Policy